logo for LHSC
logo for LHSC

Talent Management Program

Talent Management Program

2015 Participants

Dr. Mousumi Bhaduri
Dr. Giuseppe Guaiana
Dr. Aleksandra Nowicki
Dr. Rod Stodilka 
Dr. Doris Yuen

2014 Participants

Dr. Louise Moist
Dr. Alan Gob
Dr. Faisal Rehman
Dr. Heather Britten 
Dr. Sayra Cristancho 

2013 Pilot Participants

Dr. Alison Allan
Dr. George Zahariadis
Dr. Arany Shanmugalingham 
Dr. Javeed Sukhera
Dr. Waleed Chehadi 

Click here for the Talent Management Process Overview  and 2017 Application Form. and Nomination Form.