logo for LHSC
logo for LHSC


View the Department of Psychiatry's website


Dr. Sarah Jarmain
Interim Co-Chief, LHSC
Dr. William Sischek
Interim Co-Chief, LHSC

Dr. Sandra Northcott
Interim Chief, St Joseph's

Dr. Raj Harricharan
Interim Chair, Western 
519-685-8500 ext. 75694 
Colleen Chryssoulakis 
Administrative Assistant to the Chair/Chief
519 685-8500 ext. 75694 
Martha Burke
Manager, Administration & Finance (Western)
519 685-8500 ext. 76663
Email Martha Burke