Peripheral Nerve Program: Our Team

Our team works across several disciplines to ensure the best quality of care. Our team consists of:


  • Dr. Douglas C. Ross (Plastic Surgeon) 
  • Dr. Thomas A. Miller (Physiatrist)  


  • Dr. Douglas Ross (Plastic Surgeon)
  • Dr. Christopher Doherty (Plastic Surgeon)
  • Dr. Kenneth Faber (Orthopaedic Surgeon)


  • Dr. Thomas Miller (Physiatrist)
  • Dr. Keith Sequeira (Physiatrist)

Hand Therapy/Occupational Therapy:

  • Shrikant Chinchalkar (certified hand therapist)
  • Juliana Larocerie-Salgado (certified hand therapist)

Next: Consultation and what patients need to bring with them

Last updated: Wed, 2016-11-16 15:37