Return to School Program (RTS)  - How To Access

To qualify for the RTS Group Program, a physician's referral is required. Please contact your family doctor to acquire a signed referral form.

Referrals are accepted from within the 10 counties of Southwestern Ontario, including:

  • Bruce County
  • Kent County
  • Elgin County
  • Essex County
  • Grey County
  • Huron County
  • Lambton County
  • Middlesex County
  • Perth County
  • Oxford County
  • Innovation Matters Here.

    We strive for the best care through knowledge. 

    Dr. Viraj Mehta